The Saturday Sonrise EP is The Runaway’s best work so far. His rhymes, flow, and cadence have never been better.

    And it’s entirely produced by S1 with these featured artists: ILL Seer, DJ Sean P, Clutch, Relic, Die-Rek, Ruslan and Beleaf of theBREAX, ManCHILD of Deepspace5, Just Isaac, Sean Promiment, Soul Natural, reSEARCH, Elias, and Lady Blaise.

    It’s free to download (or pay what you want) so g’head, check out this album and tell your friends to do the same.

Comments are closed.